Four Corners Telehealth Consortium









The Four Corners Telehealth Consortium was formed among New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, and Colorado to serve as a model for regional telehealth collaboration in the United States, unconstrained by geographical or jurisdictional barriers.

Representatives of telehealth and health information initiatives in the four states have been developing specific collaborative initiatives including:

  • Establishment of an interstate licensure process;

  • Coordination of a virtual "eHealth" University for distance learning;

  • Coordination of provision of telehealth clinical services representing best practices; and

  • A process for interstate disaster response.





Telemedicine & Telehealth Service Provider Showcase (SPS)

October 6-7, 2014

Hyatt Regency in downtown Pheonix, AZ


The SPSTM Convention will be the first forum to focus on linking telemedicine service providers with

telemedicine & telehealth service users: making telemedicine work in today’s world!

Offering a broad range of tele-medical specialty services and models in a single expo hall, SPS will provide a

forum for seeing and discussing the latest trends in clinical telehealth.

Attendees will receive a wealth of practical information for both healthcare providers and best-of-breed

telehealth service vendors.


For more information visit or call 1877-535-6166


University of New Mexico Utah Telehealth Network
  © Four Corners Telehealth Consortium